I am not dead yet: 2010 edition

by Leonard Pierce

Hello, all!  Hope you had a lovely holiday season. I am, as you can see, not dead yet, which is about the best anyone can say. I’m sorry I haven’t been around more; I will try to rectify this in the future. I’ve missed you in the last few non-posting months; if you have gotten married, had children, died, discovered your long-denied secret love for me, or had any other life-changing experience, please catch me up on it in comments.

Meanwhile, let’s start the year off with some whoring. Behold: a new episode of Wasted Words to which you can listen!

Click Here for the Full Post!

0 Responses to “I am not dead yet: 2010 edition”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

