The Top One Movie of the Week (4-22-10)

by Andrew Osborne & Scott Von Doviak

Our two critics pore over the new releases and argue over what to see. In a perpetually crowded field, we’ll help you narrow down your options.

ANDREW: So, full disclosure: I haven’t been following my own advice in this column. My Top One Movie last week was The Secret in Their Eyes… but I wound up spending my popcorn money on the so-so big-budget B-movie Kick-Ass instead. I mention this lapse in the interest of journalistic integrity, and will try to more accurately predict my own viewing habits in the future…starting with this column, where I’m going on record to admit that I may not see any of the week’s thin crop of releases.

Click Here for the Full Post!

0 Responses to “The Top One Movie of the Week (4-22-10)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

