Top 10 Lost Twists

Whoops, I promised to do a list of my Top 10 Lost twists, didn’t I? Well, this probably isn’t it, because I’m sure a few things slipped my mind. But here’s ten I can think of! And most of them are pretty good.

1. The first flash-forward (“Through the Looking Glass”)

Maybe I only put this in first place because I actually figured it out pretty early in the episode, but either way, it was still quite the mind-melting moment. We have to go baaack!!!!

Read the full post here

0 Responses to “Top 10 Lost Twists”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

