Podcasts for Postmoderns

by Leonard Pierce

First, the good news: I have podcasted!

Yes, for some reason, I have engaged in unrestrained podcastery, with my new audio series, the PetardCast. The first episode features humor, celebrity news, rotten artichokes, stock music, and Jeff Goldblum (sort of), all delivered in my drunken fat man of a voice. It’s currently up here, and will be available for subscription (free!) on iTunes within a few days. Please have a listen, and if for some reason you enjoy it, drop me a comment, or let me know if you’re interested in appearing as a guest.

Click Here for the Full Post!

0 Responses to “Podcasts for Postmoderns”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

