“Jamie Want Big Boom”

by Paul Clark

I haven’t had cable for years, so I’ve been missing out on lot of the better shows on television. That’s why Netflix Watch Instantly is fun- it doesn’t have everything by a long shot, but it’s got plenty to occupy the folks here in my house. One of our favorite Netflix offerings is the Discovery Channel hit MythBusters, which is fun but also semi-educational and, for the most part, family friendly. In other words, perfect for watching at the end of a long day of work and/or school.

Click Here for the Full Post!

1 Response to ““Jamie Want Big Boom””


  1. 1 pensacola dryer repair March 8, 2013 at 10:43 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please blast me an email if interested. Many thanks!


Leave a comment