Finding Bigfoot

by Scott Von Doviak

As far back as I can remember, I always wanted to be a Sasquatchologist. My childhood fascination with the mythical man-ape bordered on obsession. I had every Bigfoot book and toy imaginable (including plastic Sasquatch snowshoes I used to make footprints in the neighbors’ yards), I saw every ridiculous Bigfoot-umentary that played within a hundred miles of my hometown (and wrote a chapter about them in my book Hick Flicks), and when the bionic Bigfoot guest-starred on The Six Million Dollar Man, I was in heaven. To this day, whenever I notice a Bigfoot special is coming on Discovery or History or SyFy, I find myself hitting the record button on my DVR, almost subconsciously. It’s a sickness, I guess, but I can’t help myself.

Click Here for the Full Post!

0 Responses to “Finding Bigfoot”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

