Scott Von Doviak Launches Rewatchable!

Welcome to Rewatchable, my attempt at balancing all the negativity I’ve brought into the world through my Unwatchable project. While Unwatchable is a grim chronicle of my harrowing journey through the IMDb Bottom 100, Rewatchable will catalogue the 100 movies I can watch over and over again, in no particular order. This isn’t my list of the 100 greatest films ever made, or even my 100 favorite films (since I’m sure there are a few on that list that I wouldn’t want to revisit often, for one reason or another) – it’s more of a desert island list. If I somehow wound up alone on an island with a portable DVD player, an infinite supply of batteries, and 100 DVDs…well, these would be the ones.

Click Here to Enter the Site!

0 Responses to “Scott Von Doviak Launches Rewatchable!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

