Scott Von Doviak Recaps Burn Notice

Before we get on with the explosions and the double-crosses and whatnot, I’d like to thank Phil Nugent for filling in for me last week while I completed my community service. I know no one is happier that I’m back on the case than Phil, who was overcome by existential dread at the thought of covering an episode of Burn Notice featuring Gavin “Mr. Gwen Stefani” Rossdale as Fiona’s ex. Believe me, I’m none too excited about spending time with the lead singer of what may well be my least favorite band in rock history, but fortunately Mr. Rossdale is used sparingly.  And greasily.  So very, very greasily.

Click Here for the Full Post!

0 Responses to “Scott Von Doviak Recaps Burn Notice”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

