Scott Von Doviak Recaps Burn Notice

I’ve come to rarely expect the unexpected from Burn Notice, so this season finale deserves kudos for delivering an ending that took me by surprise, even as it left me somewhat unsatisfied. I fully expected “Fail Safe” to wrap up the Anson arc, perhaps introducing a new threat in its closing minutes, and that’s not what happened at all. I’ll get to my qualms about the episode later, but first let’s take a look at what Burn Notice did right in closing out its fifth season.

Click Here for the Full Post!

0 Responses to “Scott Von Doviak Recaps Burn Notice”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

