Another First Kiss

by Leonard Pierce

Hello friends, readers, and worldwide strangers!

If you’re reading these words, it’s because you’ve stopped by on the day I launch a major overhaul of my home on the Internet.  It’s the biggest, most ambitious, and most complex upgrade to the site I’ve ever made in ten years of blogging, and I hope you’ll find it to your liking.  I know these ‘hey, look, new features’ posts are the equivalent of Gov. LePetomaine handing out busted paddleballs in lieu of pay, but if you’re a regular here, you’ll know I’ve been writing a lot more lately, and you can expect that trend to continue into the future.  I can’t tell you how much I appreciate everyone who stops by to read this fevered maundering, and I want to make it worth your time.

Click Here for the Full Post!

0 Responses to “Another First Kiss”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

