Project Runway: The Straight Guy Perspective (Episode Three)

by Andrew Osborne

Episode three of Project Runway looks to be a real barn-burner, what with All-Stars returning and drama queens eye-rolling their way through the season’s first team challenge — yet, as much as I’m looking forward to hearing Ven complain about Kenley’s donkey laugh and the (hopefully) numerous catty comments about Anya’s inability to sew or design outfits with sleeves, I’ll be up in the wilds of Maine for the next few days and may not be able to watch the episode live.  I’m not even sure what kind of internet I’ll be able to scrounge up, which means this week’s recap could post as early as Friday morning or as late as Monday.  Or, y’know, bears could eat me.

But enjoy the episode and I’ll meet you back here as soon as possible!

1 Response to “Project Runway: The Straight Guy Perspective (Episode Three)”


  1. 1 Juegos January 13, 2013 at 2:14 am

    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my
    comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!


Leave a Reply

