2012 Muriels: The Game Plan

by Paul Clark

Hey folks. Sorry I haven’t updated this in forever, but I’ve been spending most of time online over at Facebook and Letterboxd. If you want to keep tabs on me, that’d be the place for it.
Anyhow, it just hit me that I only have about three months before Muriels ballots are due, and considering what a grind it is to finish my ballots on time every year, I’ve decided I need a game plan. So after looking at the list of movies I want to watch before the end of the year, I’ve decided to estimate how many movies, realistically speaking, I’ll make an effort to see before turning in my ballot.
0 Responses to “2012 Muriels: The Game Plan”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

